职员 Staff
A staff of innovative, hard-working, committed individuals
EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
员工名录 Staff Directory
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Gabby Morrow

SpEd Teacher

Grade :
gmorrow@washingtonyuying.org

Gabrielle Robinson

English Lead Teacher

Grade 5

Grade :
gabrielle.robinson@washingtonyuying.org

Gisselle Alvarez

English Lead Teacher

Grade K

Grade :
gisselle.alvarez@washingtonyuying.org

Hannah Chen

ELL Intervention

Grade :
hchen@washingtonyuying.org

Ida Santana

Meal Operations Assistant

Grade :
isantana@washingtonyuying.org

Jada Prather

PE Teacher

All grades

Grade :
jada.prather@washingtonyuying.org

Jaime Brown

SpEd Teacher

Grade :
jaime.brown@washingtonyuying.org

Jermaine Dua

Student Culture Liaison

Grade :
jermaine.dua@washingtonyuying.org

Jianhua (Allen) Zhong

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade K

Grade :
azhong@washingtonyuying.org

Jillian Crandall

Performing Arts Teacher

All grades

Grade :
jcrandall@washingtonyuying.org

Jing Li

Student Liaison

PK3 | Grade 1

Grade 1

Grade PK3

Grade :
jing.li@washingtonyuying.org

John Davis

English Lead Teacher

Grade 1

Grade :
john.davis@washingtonyuying.org

Juan Amaya

REEF Operations Manager

Grade 2-5

Grade :
juan.amaya@washingtonyuying.org

Kadeer Ayiguli

Chinese Teaching Fellow

Grade PK3

Grade :
kadeer.ayiguli@washingtonyuying.org

Kareem Nuri

Director of REEF

Grade :
kareem@washingtonyuying.org

Kristen Peck

English Lead Teacher

Grade 3

Grade :
kpeck@washingtonyuying.org

Lance Nathan

Operations Manager

Grade :
lance.nathan@washingtonyuying.org

Lashondra Wilson

Student Liason

Grade :
lashondra.wilson@washingtonyuying.org

Laura Rosales

Meal Operations Assistant

Grade :
laura.rosales@washingtonyuying.org

Lijin (LJ) Yang

Chinese Language Coordinator

Grade :
lyang@washingtonyuying.org

Lili Zhong

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade PK4

PK3 | PK4 | Grade 1

Grade :
lili.zhong@washingtonyuyuing.org

Lin Zhu

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade PK3

Grade :
lin.zhu@washingtonyuying.org

Lisa Holley

SpEd Teacher

Grade :
lholley@washingtonyuying.org

Maggie Gallagher

English Lead Teacher

Grade 2

Grade :
mgallagher@washingtonyuying.org

Malayssa Smith-Woods

Enrollment and Accounts Coordinator

Grade :
malayssa.smith-woods@washingtonyuying.org

Malcolm Harvin-Conner

English Lead Teacher

Grade 4

Grade :
malcolm.harvin-conner@washingtonyuying.org

Marcus Travers

Learning Support Coordinator

Grade :
marcus.travers@washingtonyuying.org

Mario Clopton

Elementary Campus Principal

Grade :
mario.clopton@washingtonyuying.org

Mengjiao Li

SpEd Teacher

Grade :
mengjiao.li@washingtonyuying.org

Ming Jin

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade K

Grade :
ming.jin@washingtonyuying.org

Na Xian

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade PK3

Grade :
nxian@washingtonyuying.org

Patricia Harris

School Secretary

Grade :
Patricia.Harris@washingtonyuying.org
EXPLORE MORE
leadership
GLOBAL IMPACT
YY Values