职员 Staff
A staff of innovative, hard-working, committed individuals
EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION
员工名录 Staff Directory
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

L. Allen Crosby

School Counselor

All grades

Grade :
l.allencrosby@washingtonyuying.org

Aini Fang

ECE Chinese Language Coordinator

Grade :
a.fang@washingtonyuying.org

Aliya Nizhamuding

Chinese Teaching Fellow

Grade PK3

Grade :
aliya.nizhamuding@washingtonyuying.org

Allison (Ally) Muck

ELL Intervention

Grade :
Allison.Muck@washingtonyuying.org

Alon Watson

English Lead Teacher

Grade 3

Grade :
alon.watson@washingtonyuying.org

Amanda Ingram

English Lead Teacher

Grade 5

Grade :
aingram@washingtonyuying.org

Amy Quinn

Director of Teaching and Learning

Grade :
aquinn@washingtonyuying.org

Annie Schleicher

Director of Enrollment and Accounts

Grade :
annie@washingtonyuying.org

Anou Phaipanya

English Lead Teacher

Grade 4

Grade :
anou.phaipanya@washingtonyuying.org

Armani Robinson

REEF Administration Assistant

Grade :
armani.robinson@washingtonyuying.org

Arteeshia Coleman

REEF Operations Manager

PK3 | Grade 1

Grade 1

Grade PK3

Grade :
arteeshia.coleman@washingtonyuying.org

Autumn Jackson

Special Projects Manager

Grade :
autumn.jackson@washingtonyuying.org

Ayanna Free

Family Liason

Grade :
ayanna.free@washingtonyuying.org

Becky Rosenberg

Assistant Principal/IB PYP Coordinator

PK3 | Grade 1

Grade 1

Grade PK3

Grade :
becky.rosenberg@washingtonyuying.org

Brandon Bloomfield

Student Liaison

Grade 2-5

Grade :
brandon.bloomfield@washingtonyuying.org

Brian Nelson

Director of Technology

Grade :
brian@washingtonyuying.org

Brittany Sims

SpEd Teacher

Grade :
brittany.sims@washingtonyuying.org

Carlie Fisherow

Executive Director

Grade :
carlie.fisherow@washingtonyuying.org

Chang (Cindy) Cao

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade 2

Grade :
cindy.cao@washingtonyuying.org

Chantal Zeigler

Child Care Assistant Teacher

Grade :
chantal.zeigler@washingtonyuying.org

Chia-Hao (Eric) Lin

Chinese Teaching Fellow

Grade PK4

PK3 | PK4 | Grade 1

Grade :
chia-hao.lin@washigntonyuying.org

Chiachu Liang

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade K

Grade :
cliang@washingtonyuying.org

Chunyuan Zou

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade 5

Grade :
chunyuan.zou@washingtonyuying.org

Colleen Rose

Interventionist: English

Grade :
crose@washingtonyuying.org

Congxin Jiang

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade PK4

PK3 | PK4 | Grade 1

Grade :
congxin.jiang@washingtonyuying.org

Cyrus Palmer

Facilities Assistant

Grade :
cyrus.palmer@washingtonyuying.org

Darlene Wallens

Dedicated Aide

Grade :
darlene.wallens@washingtonyuying.org

Deitrick Fowler

HR Generalist

Grade :
Deitrick.Fowler@washingtonyuying.org

Denise Lipscomb

Meal Operations Manager

Grade :
denise.lipscomb@washingtonyuying.org

Donghui Song

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade PK3

Grade :
donghui.song@washingtonyuying.org

Fei Guo

Chinese Teaching Fellow

Grade K

Grade :
fei.guo@washingtonyuying.org

Feng (Windy) Dong

Chinese Lead Teacher

Grade 2

Grade :
feng.dong@washingtonyuying.org
EXPLORE MORE
leadership
GLOBAL IMPACT
YY Values